North Carolina Finance

Sep 13 2017

Avalon Auto School in Flushing, NY 11364 #avalon #auto #school, #reviews, #ratings, #recommendations, #best, #worst,


#

Find a local business

Avalon Auto School

Information about this business (4 )

Posted on September 05, 2014. Brought to you by linkedin.

203510attr:defense driving techniques204680attr:privateinsurance discountprivate school

Posted on September 05, 2014. Brought to you by localcom.

Free pick up & drop off Discount Packages.Lessons are offered 7 days a week. Patient & professional instructors are waiting for you. 5hr class offered

Posted on January 22, 2014. Brought to you by localcom.

Other reviews from the web (7) view all

Average Rating 100

I would like to thank Avalon and My instructor for making a driver out of me. The staff is small with very patient instructors, and they take one on one time with you and your driving. I had A wonderful time learning to drive and i recommend Avalon highly very nice friendly staff

Posted by katyoconner on April 25, 2012. Brought to you by superpages.

Avalon driving school is a gre. YP.com

Avalon driving school is a great place to learn driving. If u want your money worth this is the place to go. I recommend Joe he’ll teach u how to drive with np and have you entertain hes strict but your there to drive and u might make a friend in the process. Not only will they teach u how to pass the road test theyll teach you how to drive. Dont go to ferrari theyre over priced and overated.

Posted by by YP.com user on April 25, 2011. Brought to you by openlist.

Business description (3) view all

Over 19 Years Experience
Free Pick-Up
Road Lessons Road Test
Cars Available
Professional & Patient Instructors
Free Pick -Up
5 Hr Class
Road Lesson Road Test
6 Hr Pt & Ins Reduction Class
Now Offering Online Point Reduction
6 Hr Glass Defensive Driving Course
No Contracts No Obligations
Patient & Professional Driving
5 Hr Class Prelicensing Course
6 Hr Point & Ins Reduction
5 Hr.

Posted on September 09, 2014. Brought to you by yasabe.

Professional & Patient Instructors, Drop Off, Private Lessons, Over 19 Years Experience, No Contracts No Obligations, Free Pick-Up, Road Tests, Road Lessons Road Test, Road Lessons, Road Lesson Road Test, Over 18 Years Experience, Now Offering Online Point Reduction, Lessons Available, Insurance & Point Reduction, Free Pick -Up, Cars Available, 6 Hr Point & Ins Reduction, 6 Hr Glass Defensive.

Posted on January 19, 2014. Brought to you by merchantcircle.


Written by admin


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *